CENTREON - EMBARGOED AND SANCTIONED COUNTRIES

Any export, re-export, sale, forwarding or activation of the software to the countries listed below is prohibited:

- Afghanistan
- Central African Republic
- Cuba
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Republic of Belarus
- Iraq
- Iran
- Lebanon
- Libya
- Myanmar
- North Korea
- Republic of Guinea
- Russia
- Somalia
- Sudan
- South Sudan
- Syria
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe